KONTAKTUPPLYSNINGAR

Chefredaktör och ansvarig
utgivare

Anders Sjölin
010-206 47 29
anders.sjolin@lokaltidningen.se

Reporter
Lomma, Staffanstorp, Burlöv
Lena Karlsson
010-206 47 13
lena.karlsson@lokaltidningen.se

Säljledare
Simon Andersson
010-206 46 11
simon.andersson@lokaltidningen.se

Reporter
Fredrik Magnusson
fredrik.magnusson@lokaltidningen.se

Försäljningschef Skåne
Roger Sandell
010-206 46 04
roger.sandell@lokaltidningen.se

Nyhetsdesk och webbredaktion
Tipsa oss!
010-206 45 59
nyhetsdesk@lokaltidningen.se
Key account manager
Markus Svensson
010-206 46 26
markus.svensson@lokaltidningen.se

Servicecenter
010-206 45 90
servicecenter@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Felipe Bravo
010-206 46 20
felipe.bravo@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Annika Sivnert
010-206 46 74
annika.sivnert@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Ulrik Lackegård
010-206 46 09
ulrik.lackegard@lokaltidningen.se